I would like to discuss about farming with Homunculus.

Go to solution Solved by Lili,

Question

Before I start this discussion I do want to mention I am new to this server I just started playing a week ago.

This is not meant to upset anyone as I just want to have a better understanding of where the rules stand for this.

Today I was running 4 Alchemist farming items with my Homunculus and then I was jailed by admin Snow.

This is not an attack or anything towards Snow as he was just abiding to the rules he believes is correct.

He did mention he messaged me but I was on my other account leveling and missed it, and he was kind enough to let me out of jail which I appreciate.

Although I know some members of the community may not agree with this form of farming but it is part of the game for a reason no bots or 3rd party programs are being used.

I think we should be more specific with the rules.

At no point did I read on the server rules post on the forum did it mention that Homunculus leveling is illegal, afk leveling, or multi-clienting is illegal.

Did I think I did anything wrong today before Snow jailed me? No because I looked at the servers rule and it did not mention any of those thing I brought up.

What do you guys consider AFK leveling if I am running 4 clients and I am watching my screen is that legal? because technically I am not AFK lol we must be specific please.

It's like real life if your not specific with laws people will always find ways to work around it. I am just using what's part of this server which are "Homunculus and Multi-Client"

Correct me if I Am wrong. Please do not tell me this falls into rule #2 as there is not exploits being used I am just using what I have been allowed to use.

If it's not on there I think it is your job to update the rules so future new players may not have this misunderstanding.

I have attached an image which include the server rules. 502931397_Gamerules.thumb.png.3da73f155f7e346e1ae15b8f39f1787a.png